## AMATEUR RADIO AWARD'S DIRECTORY

## PAPUA N.G

COPYED BY : YB1PR - FAISAL

Page 1.

## **Birds of Paradise Award**

Contact Papua-New-Guinea (P29) stations after 16 Sept 1975. Oceania stations need 7 in at least 5 provinces; others must contact 5 in at least 3 provinces. The National Capital District (Port Moresby) is a separate province. Official society station P29PNG may be substituted for any province. All bands and modes may be used. GCR list and \$AUS2 or \$US2 to: Awards Committee, PO Box 204, Port Moresby, NCD, Papua-New-Guinea.

The Provinces include:

Capital Dist. East	Manus	Southern Highlands
Central	Milne Bay	West New Britain
Chimbu Gulf	Morobe	West Sepik
East New Britain	New Ireland	Western Highlands
Eastern Highlands	North Solomons	Western
Enga	Northern	
Madang	Sepik	